Successful

Posted: July 4, 2013 by celiaayli in general
Tags: , , ,

I think this school is a successful school because it has helped me improve in my group work because before I never used to participate in lessons as much but this lesson has helped me talk and participate in the group discussions and has helped me with my confidence.
My definition of a successful day at school is when you realise you’ve actually learnt something new that I thought I wasn’t capable of doing.

By S.K Year 9

Comments
  1. INC says:

    It would be great if you found a new confidence in speaking up in lessons SK. Your voice is worth hearing. Well done. You have taken the first steps.
    Do come back and comment and let us know how you get on please.

  2. Sk says:

    Thank you I would like to come back and comment

  3. aleunam says:

    SK: I am SO PLEASED you came down to school. It is lovely to hear that you had a good time. Just shows you how important it is that nurses are sometimes strict! Would you have come down if your nurse had not encouraged you to get up and dressed? Think of what you would have missed.
    We look forward to seeing you again.

Leave a Reply

