Shard Views

Posted: February 14, 2013 by dukefrederick in general, ICT and eSafety at Evelina, photography
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Size: 1063 KB Quality: 100%

Size: 1063 KB
                                     Quality: 100%

I like this picture because the view from it is amazing. When I see this picture, I feel like I am in the Shard and I feel excited. Do you agree with me?    Comment …

Size : 175 KBQuality : 50%

Size : 175 KB
Quality : 50%

Size: 40KBQuality : 0%

Size: 40 KB
Quality : 0%

Comments
  1. aleunam says:

    what a fantastic image. I love the geometry of this photo. At first I was not that keen on the Shard, but now it is beginning to grow on me and I look for it from whichever vantage point I am standing at in and around London. Some school staff were lucky enough to get an early visit to the Shard, but unfortunately the weather was not that good that day so they did not get to see as much of London as they hoped. Thank you for posting this beautiful picture.

Leave a Reply

