Will Smith’s in Town

Posted: May 18, 2012 by celiaayli in Event, fun, news
Tags: , ,

I met Will Smith.
There were so many people there to come and see him such as the audience, staff members from the museum and so many other people.
I met him in the science museum in the I max cinema on the 16th May 2012.
Everyone was shocked, surprised, excited, happy and speechless. Most people asked question and made comments such as ‘I can’t believe you’re really here’, ‘How did you come here?’ and ‘Are you married?’
I didn’t get a chance to speak to him but I thoroughly enjoyed myself. Will Smith has a really rich American accent. He was really friendly and a very happy and jolly guy.
I was really excited, happy, surprised because I didn’t know he was going to be there and I was over the moon. I’m really happy I got a chance to meet him.

Comments
  1. INC says:

    Well don FJ. I know you weren’t feeling well and this has a lovely light touch. I am glad you had such a good time, and that you wrote this to share with everyone.

  2. Manuela says:

    what luck you had to be there when Will Smith turned up! it was clearly a day you will remember for a long time. thsnks for sharing it with us all …

Leave a Reply

