New 100 word challenge.

Posted: March 30, 2012 by yodadore in general
Tags: , ,
Now the prompt for this week will last over the holidays so you have plenty of time to complete it. You will also have lots of time to comment on other entries. As it is the Easter holidays, I’ve been thinking about chocolate, Spring and rabbits! The prompt is
 
…the chocolate rabbit melted in the sun…

 Please don’t forget to visit other entries. As it is over the holidays you can visit lots!! 

If this is your first visit please read the tabs at the top of the page for more information.

The link will be open until midnight on 17th April

Comments
  1. LPJ says:

    It was a sunny morning in the summer holidays. My mum left me a chocolate bunny as a treat while she went shopping. I walked over to my kitchen window and looked out. I saw a rabbit that regularly visits our garden. It started munching on my mum’s flowers. I turned around and picked up my chocolate bunny. I went back to the window and I began to eat..
    Suddenly, a small black dog came through the hole in the fence. It stared at the rabbit, so I ran outside, dropping my treat. While I scared the dog away, the chocolate bunny melted in the sun.

    LPJ y10

  2. LPJ says:

    Look here to see deatils of this cahllenge: http://100wc.net/?p=642

  3. Mrs Skinner says:

    Oh what a shame LPJ!
    I can imagine how it must have felt with all those antics of the animals!
    It is so good to see you on the 100WC!

Leave a Reply

