Burst

Posted: September 17, 2010 by rosalindayli in general, medical conditions, Pupil
Tags: , ,

I had just eaten a doughnut. It was the last week of the holidays and I was out shopping with my mum. We were near Victoria. We went from shop to shop of looking for hair straighteners. When my tummy started to hurt mum said it must be the doughnut. But it wasn’t. I had appendicitis only I didn’t know it. I spent two days on the sofa, swallowing pain killers and drinking glass after glass of water. My parents were worried when the pain got worse. They brought me to the hospital, but by that time my appendix had burst.

Comments
  1. NL says:

    im realy glad to see it in the blog but i do have to thank the person who helped me through this

Leave a Reply

